top of page

Vanavidhi Thai Coconut Face Wash


I got this Face Wash in my Reverie Box. I have been using for a week now and here is my take one on this Face Wash...

Ingredients Understanding:

As inferred from the list it has,

  1. Soap nut and Shikakai extract which aids the foaming and primary cleansing.

  2. It has coconut water and oil.

  3. It says natural preservatives.

So considered safe on skin.

The Reverie Box only sends skin care solutions that are made from all Natural Ingredients which are skin safe ..so needn't worry too much on this part when using products from them.

My Experience

  1. The face wash looks milky white and not very runny and does lather up enough, not too much but enough to run it through.

  2. The Aroma was really pleasant and a wow for me.It really gave the SPA feeling.

  3. Cleanses well and leaves the skin moisturized after wash ...my skin was soft after washing.This was the best part that it made my skin moisturized and soft.

  4. The only thing that I felt could have been better was the packaging...it comes with a regular cap and a stopper ..and I always end up taking more🙄

I would definitely stock this up again 👍 because I loved it.

Where to Find:

Get this on deal @ Reverie Box: http://reveriebox.com/

Vana web : http://vanavidhi.in/

You can also find them in all leading e-commerce sites.

Like this post?
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page