top of page

Saltliva Hemp with Avacado bathing bar

Hello Everyone,

Today I will share my take on the Hemp with Avacado bathing bar from Satliva that I received as part my trial kit from Glamrada.

About Saltliva: Saltliva is a brand that offers green and clean beauty products that are hemp oil based. They not only moisturizing and nourishing but they also claim to heal skin from within or beyond. They are freshly made. Hemp oil has the amino and fatty acids that nourishes the skin. It has potential antiflamatory and antioxidant properties. It is hence beneficial for skin diseases like eczema and psoriasis and suitable for sensitive skinned people. Goodness within: Hemp seed oil, Avacado oil, rosemary oil, coconut oil, castor oil, palm oil and peppermint It is a hot processed soap. My take: 🍒It nourishes the skin and does not strip the natural oils of the skin. 🍒The peppermint adds a dash of cooling sensation. 🍒The packaging is stunning and a cardboard box with a magnetic closure. I have used the case to store small pieces of jewelry 😂🙈 🍒The bar becomes smashy in a few days of use (atleast fa me) and it lasts for less than a month. I wish the bar was less soft and lasts a little longer!

Price :379 INR Availability: Saltliva web.


Like this post?
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page