top of page

Amara Organix | Rice Bran Anti Tan Cream

Amara Organix, is a Natural Skincare Brand. Mehar, an amazing woman makes skin safe completely natural Skincare essentials. A fashion designer, later compelled by her passion for making chemical free skincare essentials, began to explore and make natural products to help various beauty concerns.

I have been using her products a since long time. Today I will share my views on my favorite product from the lot, Rice Bran Anti Tan cream.

Goodness Within

Aloevera, Veg Glycerin, Vitamin E, Rice Bran Enzyme, Sandalwood, Lemon, Licorice, Turmeric, Helichrysm, Rosehip Seed Oil, Saffron, Sweet Orange Oil etc.

  • Rice is well-known for its anti tanning and anti aging properties. It was used in the Ancient Japanese and Chinese skin care regime for anti aging.

  • Turmeric has excellent anti inflammatory, anti tanning properties. Remember those olden days?:) Our Grandmothers used to apply wild turmeric all over their face and body. They never had any fancy Sunscreens or neither did they care about the SPF when they stepped out. They still had that amazing skin, which now is a major concern for many of us:o

  • Licorice and lemon have skin lightening and brightening properties.

  • Rosehip oil and Saffron have anti ageing and skin toning properties.

My Experience

  1. It is light, non sticky and sinks within few seconds of application to the skin.

  2. I have combination skin, it works well on me. Since it is a very light cream, it should work well on pretty much any skin type, except the case where one might be allergic to any of the ingredients that it has.

  3. It does help me with my tan.

  4. It is priced at Rs 350 for a 90 gms tub. It is easy on pocket, as a little goes long way.

I don't find any con:)

Final Verdict

I completely love this and will definitely stock this up again👍

Where to Find:

Amara Organix

https://www.facebook.com/amaraorganix/

Like this post?
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page