top of page

Vaya Tffyn (tiffen box) Review

I never liked carrying a big seperate lunchbox bag to work..🙈I wanted something sleek, non-plastic and spillproof that would fit my work wear bag. That's when I found the Vaya tyffn early last year.❤️

Features:

🌽The tyffn is sleek, stylish and comes with a bag that can be used as a mat. 🌽I got the two tier version, it comes with two 300 ml containers that comes with partion too (though I never used the partion😂). 🌽the contaibers are copper finished and the outer box is insulted,

🌽 The outer box comes with a clip type closure (feeling nostalgic, that's how childhood tiffen boxes were). The containers fit well in the outer box.The outer box is responsible for locking in the heat.

🌽 The heat retention capacity is good. I generally eat within about 5 hours of packing. It was not the same level of heat, that it had when I pack but still good. 🌽I keep the tyffn in the bag mat and keep it in my work wear backbag, haven't experienced any spilling even with liquids.

🌽Comes with a clearly printed wash care/instructions/manual.

🌽It is expensive, yes🙈 I got it through Amazon , early last year in some deal for around 1600.

🌽Got a lot of classy designs to pick from.

If you're someone who are willing to afford, you can go for it. Eyeing their sipper too.

Availablity:

Available through Amazon or Vaya sites.

Like this post?
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page